Knutsford Academy is part of the The Learning Partnership (TLP) - a group of 15 schools schools across Cheshire and North Staffordshire.

Our Local Governors have an active role in the life of the School. They play a strategic role in ensuring the quality of educational provision and have responsibility to challenge and monitor the performance of the school. 

For information about our Governors, LGB meeting dates and meeting minutes, please click here to be redirected to the TLP Governance webpage.